Meet Our Staff

Jason DeaBueno

Jason DeaBueno, MBA, LCSW

President and CEO

Valerie Anders

Chief Financial Officer

Derek Wilson

Derek Wilson, MEd

Chief Strategy Officer

Dayton Romero

Dayton Romero, MPH(c)

Director, Healthcare Strategy and Integration

Samantha Tirado, JD, SPHR

VP, Human Resources and Volunteer Engagement

Jayme Brown

Jayme Holligan, MSM-PM

Director of Volunteer Engagement and Community Relations

Erica Carter

Director of Community Based Services

Massine Davis

Director of Information Technology

Roxanne Eflin, MA

Senior Manager, Grants and Innovation

Laurie Wood

Process Improvement Leader

Sean Dana, BS

Senior Manager of Business and Donor Relations

Dianne Reitan, AAMS

Marketing Manager

Jessica Arana, BA

Events and Donor Relations Manager

Karla Kaneshiro

Nutrition Operations Manager

Genevieve Vialpando

Genevieve Vialpando

Food Pantry Program Supervisor

Nancy Bzdok

Manager of Transportation Services

Kelly Peterschmidt

Companionship / Reassurance+ Coordinator

Sue Readnour

Executive Assistant

Cynthia Carvell, BA

Manager of Client Support Services

Brad VanDenBerg

Manager of Logistics and Operations

Laurie Onstott

Manager of Volunteer Engagement

John Garrett, SHRM-SCP

Manager of Human Resources and Volunteer Engagement

Maria Berger, MBA, LPC, LAC

Licensed Clinician

Ann McKenzie

Ann McKenzie

Manager, Companionship Services

Jodi Obirek, LCSW

Clinical Supervisor

Robert Foutz

Veterans Companionship Coordinator

Penny Vallelunga

Transportation Dispatch and Reservations Supervisor

Gabriela Westby, MA, LPCC


Carlos Nunez

Resource Navigator

Kevin F.S. Chacon

Companionship Specialist

Rhianna “Annie” Hewitt

Behavioral Health Case Manager

Tonya Keith

Resource Navigator

Charles Gilbert

Information and Referral Specialist

John Marshall

John Marshall

Resource Navigator

Celise Schuler

Celise Schuler

Information and Referral Specialist

Tom Drevs

Tom Drevs

Facilities Manager

Jennifer Weams

Assistant Retail Manager

Allie Downing

Business Coordinator